Contact Us

James Maraviglia
Associate Vice Provost for University Marketing & Enrollment Development
jmaravig@calpoly.edu
805-756-2913

Royaa Silver
Assistant Vice President, Creative Services
rsilve01@calpoly.edu
805-756-2874

Marya Figueroa
Lead Interactive Designer and UX Specialist
mmfiguer@calpoly.edu
805-756-7586

Glenn Friesen
Lead Information Architect & SEO Specialist
gfriesen@calpoly.edu
805-756-75861486

Lisa Nauful
Marketing Strategist
lnauful@calpoly.edu
805-756-5822

Jamie Maraviglia
Digital Communications Strategist
jlmaravi@calpoly.edu
805-756-5898

Ricardo Mercado
Web Master / CMS Specialist

rmercado@calpoly.edu
805-756-1468

Kyleigh Metzger
Assistant Graphic Designer
kymetzge@calpoly.edu
805-756-5715

Shari O’Connor Sullivan
Marketing Strategist
oconnors@calpoly.edu
805-756-5708

Sasha Palazzo
Creative Services Project Manager

sapalazz@calpoly.edu
805-756-7155

Larry Peña
Editor, Cal Poly Magazine

lpenaiii@calpoly.edu
805-756-5476

Kara Suzuki
Lead Graphic Designer

klsuzuki@calpoly.edu
805-756-5635

Robyn Kontra Tanner
Storytelling and Marketing Specialist
rkontra@calpoly.edu
805-756-5418

Matt Yoon
Videographer

msyoon@calpoly.edu
805-756-6530